Wednesday, November 11, 2015

Introducing Whatever He Likes, book six of the sexy new series Whatever He from Alexa Davis that will test your boundaries… Olivia isn’t making it in Hollywood like she thought she would. She would go back home if she knew her father wouldn’t say, “I told you so.” Her two roommates are doing fine with … Continue reading

The post appeared first on 2 Girls a Book & a Glass of Wine.

from WordPress

No comments:

Post a Comment